Teachers

Augustine Arreola
Mr. Arreola
3rd  Grade
Room 10
a.arreola@wued.org
ext.2310
Julia Benny
Mrs. Benny
2nd Grade
Room 7
j.benny@wued.org
ext.2307
No Photo
Mrs. Bermudez-Aguilar
Spec. Ed.
Room 13
e.bermudez@wued.org
ext.2313
Angela Carrillo
Mrs. Carrillo
Kindergarten
Room 2
a.carrillo@wued.org
ext.2302
Erika Davalos
Mrs. Davalos
Kindergarten
Room 1
e.davalos@wued.org
ext.2301
 Amia Davis Mrs. Davis
6th Grade
Room 19
a.davis@wued.org
ext.2319
Lorena Felix
Mrs. Felix
1st Grade
Room 4
l.felix@wued.org
ext.2304
Tad Ferguson
Mr. Ferguson
Response to Intervention (RtI)
Room 20
t.ferguson@wued.org
ext.2320
 erika hermosillo Mrs. Hermosillo
6th Grade
Room 18
e.hermosillo@wued.org
ext.2318
 adriana meza Mrs. Meza
7th Grade
Room 21
a.meza@wued.org
ext.2321
Michelle Padilla
Mrs. Padilla
8th Grade
Room 23
m.padilla@wued.org
ext.2323
Liliann Patterson
Dr. Patterson
3rd Grade
Room 9
liliann.patterson@wued.org
ext.2309
 Ana Perez
Mrs. Perez
5th Grade
Room 17
a.perez@wued.org
ext.2317
 Leticia Pulido
Mrs. Pulido
Spec. Ed.
Room 14
l.pulido@wued.org
ext.2314
Callie Robles
Mrs. Robles
1st Grade
Room 3
c.robles@wued.org
ext.2303
henry robles
Mr. Robles
8th Grade
Room 24
h.robles@wued.org
ext.2324
Veronica Robles
Mrs. Robles
2nd Grade
Room 8
v.robles@wued.org
ext.2308
Carli Rose
Mrs. Rose
4th Grade
Room 12
c.rose@wued.org
ext.2312
Cara Mia Siqueiros
Mrs. Siqueiros
7th Grade
Room 22
c.siqueiros@wued.org
ext.2322
Michael Trull
Mr. Trull
5rd Grade
Room 16
m.trull@wued.org
ext.2316
Patty Turner
Ms. Turner
4th Grade
Room 11
p.turner@wued.org
ext.2311
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.