Teachers
Augustine Arreola
Mr. Arreola
6th Grade
Room 17
a.arreola@wued.org
ext.2317
Julia Benny
Mrs. Benny
2nd Grade
Room 7
j.benny@wued.org
ext.2307
No Photo
Ms. Bermudez
Spec. Ed.
Room 13
e.bermudez@wued.org
ext.2313
Angela Carrillo
Mrs. Carrillo
Kindergarten
Room 3
a.carrillo@wued.org
ext.2303
 Vanessa Derma Ms. Derma
4th Grade
Room 11
v.derma@wued.org
ext.2311
Lorena Felix
Mrs. Felix
1st Grade
Room 4
l.felix@wued.org
ext.2304
Tad Ferguson
Mr. Ferguson
RTI
Room 20
t.ferguson@wued.org
ext.2320
Stephen Frazier
Mr. Frazier
5th Grade
Room 19
s.frazier@wued.org
ext.2319
 erika hermosillo Mrs. Hermosillo
5th Grade
Room 16
e.hermosillo@wued.org
ext.2316
 New Teacher New Teacher
Special Ed
Room 14
n.teacher@wued.org
ext.2314

 adriana meza Mrs. Meza
7th Grade
Room 21
a.meza@wued.org
ext.2321
Michelle Padilla
Mrs. Padilla
8th Grade
Room 23
m.padilla@wued.org
ext.2323
Dorothy Ramsey
Mrs. Ramsey
Transitional Kinder
Room 5
d.ramsey@wued.org
ext.2305
Callie Robles
Mrs. Robles
1st Grade
Room 2
c.robles@wued.org
ext.2302
henry robles
Mr. Robles
8th Grade
Room 24
h.robles@wued.org
ext.2324
Veronica Robles
Mrs. Robles
2nd Grade
Room 8
v.robles@wued.org
ext.2308
Carli Rose
Ms. Rose
4th Grade
Room 12
c.rose@wued.org
ext.2312
Cara Mia Siqueiros
Ms. Siqueiros
6th Grade
Room 22
c.siqueiros@wued.org
ext.2322
Michael Trull
Mr. Trull
3rd Grade
Room 9
m.trull@wued.org
ext.2309
Patty Turner
Ms. Turner
3rd Grade
Room 10
p.turner@wued.org
ext.2310