Superintendent

Richard Cordero
Richard Cordero
Superintendent
r.cordero@wued.org
ext. 2384



 Fawn Nielsen Fawn Nielsen
Principal
f.nielsen@wued.org
ext. 2338

 Counselor Emmanuel Torales
Counselor
e.torales@wued.org
ext. 2329

 Counselor Cyria Reyes
Counselor
c.reyes@wued.org
ext. 2334

natalie martin Natalie Martin
Administrative Assistant/Projects
n.martin@wued.org
ext. 2397
Edith Ortega Edith Ortega
Clerk II
e.ortega@wued.org
ext. 2382
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.